Learn more about Aaron's Rent to Own

27" Spacemaker® 3.8 cu. ft. Top Load Washer & 5.9 cu. ft. Gas Dryer

Details
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of undefined;
Monthly Payment:
$129
99
*
/mo. for 24 months, plus tax
Today's Payment: $
0
00 *
Number of Payments: 24

flameTHIS IS A GAS DRYER

Aaron's carries both gas and electric dryers, but you need to pick the one that's compatible with your home. Don't know which one you need? Here's a guide.

Set up does not include connection of gas.

Payment information shown for zip 20149. Not your zip?
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Additional Information
Payment Info
Amount of Each Payment $129.99 per month Number of Payments for Ownership 24 Total Cost of Ownership $3,119.76
Cash Price $1,829.99 Cost of Lease Services $1,289.77
Does Aaron's check my credit?
As part of our digital approval processes, Aaron’s will check credit history and creditworthiness and rely upon customer reports and information obtained from third-parties in considering your application. We do check credit sources; however, we look at many other data points to make a final decision, and we regularly approve customers that other stores won’t, including customers with less than perfect credit or very little credit history.
How do I make my payments?
Your first payment for an online order must be made using a debit or credit card. Once the first payment is made, your local store will accept cash, checks, money orders, and all major credit cards, or you can continue to pay online. If you are interested in online payments, please go to myaccount.aarons.com and click on “Register.”
Can I pay out my lease early?
Yes. You can purchase the product at any time. If your ownership plan is longer than 6 months, you can take advantage of Aaron’s same as cash option. For those new agreements with a payment option longer than 6 months, if you payout your merchandise within the applicable same as cash period, you will pay the cash price, plus tax and applicable fees (if any). The same as cash period varies by location but is generally 120 days. For California residents the same as cash option is 90 days for all rental purchase agreements.
In addition, after the same as cash option expires, you can purchase the merchandise for more than the cash price but less than the total of remaining lease payments, as described in your lease agreement. This early purchase option amount varies by state and is explained in the lease agreement.
What is Aaron's return policy?
Once your item has been delivered, you can contact your local store to schedule a time for return or pick-up as stated in your agreement. However, you will not receive a refund. But don’t forget about our lifetime reinstatement benefit; you can restart your lease anytime you like on the same or comparable value merchandise. Lawn equipment, seasonal items, and special order merchandise are excluded from the lifetime reinstatement benefit. See a store associate for complete details.
Description

GE Unitized 27" Spacemaker® Top-Load Washer and Gas Dryer

At just under 27 inches wide, this space saving 3.8 cu.ft top load washing machine and 5.9 cu.ft. gas dryer combo unit is perfect for tight spaces.  Don't let the small size fool you though.  This model features 11 wash cycles and 4 dryer cycles so you're covered for a whole range of typical laundry needs.  The washer includes a dispenser for bleach and fabric softener    

Key Features:

  • Space saving, one-piece, unitized design
  • 11 Wash Cycles, 4 Water Levels + Precise Fill, 6 Wash/Rinse Temperatures
  • 4 Dryer Cycles
  • Stainless Steel Wash Basket
  • Rotary controls 
  •  

    *Shown with optional accessories.

Specs
Size:
  • Dimensions 26.75"W x 75.9"H x 30.9"D
  • Capacity - Washer (cu. ft.) 3.8
  • Capacity - Dryer (cu. ft.) 5.9
Product Features:
  • Color White
  • Product Type Compact Washer & Dryer
  • Front or Top Load Washer Top Load
  • Front or Top Load Dryer Front Load
  • Energy Star - Washer No
  • Gas or Electric Gas
  • Control Location Front
  • Dry Cycles 4
  • Wash Cycles 11
  • Stackable Stackable
Reviews
27" Spacemaker® 3.8 cu. ft. Top Load Washer & 5.9 cu. ft. Gas Dryer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4842.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4842
  • loc_en_US, sid_7401GT6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aarons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Cannot call method "replace" of undefined;
Product Questions
Have a question about a product? Ask away! Our team will get back to you with the answer. Need an answer quickly or immediate assistance with your order? Feel free to chat with us.

What are the demensional spacing measurements of the adjustable feet or pads on which this washer/dryer make contact with the floor?

Asked by: Fred22523
Hello - Thanks for reaching out to us, and we apologize for our delayed response. This is a great question! The overall outside distance between the leveling legs is: Width = 25", Depth = 23 ½". We hope this helps! - Trey@GEA
Answered by: TreyGEA
Date published: 2021-10-07

Trying to calc. total gas load that I need for an accessory dwelling unit (ADU). Looking for BTU's ?

Asked by: hockey11
Hi there! Thank you for connecting with us for your question. We are more than happy to provide guidance. This model unitized unit has 18,000 BTU/hr. We appreciate you checking with us, and we hope this information helps. Please feel free to reach out to us with any additional questions you may have. - Adrian@GEA
Answered by: AdrianatGEA
Date published: 2021-10-06

At night time when I go into the bathroom and the cover is up on the washer there is a yellow light blinking inside if I shut it  look at the back you can still see it inside.

Asked by: Wondering why
Hello - Thanks for reaching out to us! If you see a blinking or flashing light behind your washer or dryer, especially when there is low or no light in the room, this is normal. The light is part of the diagnostic system. This is an internal systems light that flashes all the time and is an indication that everything is operating normally. It will be noticeable in the dark because a small amount of light escapes the control panel and makes the pulsing light visible. It is very dim, this is why it is usually not detectable during the day. It is also possible to hear a very high frequency, extremely low decibel sound (like soft beeping), pulsing (1 second on, 1 second off), that is associated with the blinking/flashing light of the diagnostic system. This is normal. We hope this helps! - Trey@GEA
Answered by: TreyGEA
Date published: 2021-10-04

My electrician is asking for the NEMA rating for stackable washer/dryer model GUD27EESNWW. Can anyone shed some light on it? Cannot find this info anywhere...

Asked by: orabrick
Hello - Thanks for reaching out to us, this is a great question! The appliance power cord kit is not provided with this appliance. A UL rated 120/240V, 30A power cord with 3 or 4 prongs is required. Identify the plug type as per the house receptacle before purchasing line cord from the list of options on page 8 of the installation instructions: https://products.geappliances.com/MarketingObjectRetrieval/Dispatcher?RequestType=PDF&Name=31-16781-3.pdf. Each power cord will have its own NEMA rating. We hope this helps! - Trey@GEA
Answered by: TreyGEA
Date published: 2021-10-04

Good afternoon, this unit can wash and dry simultaneously? Thanks

Asked by: Jmdar
Hello - Thanks for reaching out to us, this is a great question! This appliance is designed so that the washer and dryer can be operated at the same time. We hope this helps! - Trey@GEA
Answered by: TreyGEA
Date published: 2021-09-28

How far does the vent elbow on the dyer stick out from the unit? Is that included in the overall depth of the unit of 30.78”?

Asked by: Hamilton200
Hello - Thanks for reaching out to us, these are great questions! The venting is not included in the overall depth listed for this model. The specific amount that the vent elbow will stick out from the unit is dependent on factors related to your installation setting and will vary. We hope this helps! - Trey@GEA
Answered by: TreyGEA
Date published: 2021-09-27

We just purchased this unit yesterday. When pressing start, water flows for about 1/2 twice and then stops. Nothing else happens. We have un-plugged it for more than 5 minutes multiple times and the same thing happens.What should we do?

Asked by: MikeH33
Hi there, Thank you for choosing GE Appliances for your home. We are so sorry to hear that your brand new appliance is not working properly, even after attempts to resolve the issue. We understand how frustrating this can be and we hope to help provide guidance on the next steps to take. We recommend scheduling a service appointment to properly diagnose the issue. Since this appliance was purchased yesterday, under warranty, this service repair will be free of charge. You can schedule a service appointment with a GE Appliances technician by calling 1-800-432-2737 or schedule online at the link below. http://www.geappliances.com/ge/service-and-support/service.htm Again, we are so sorry that you're experiencing these issues. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions or concerns. -Garrett@GEA
Answered by: GarrettatGEA
Date published: 2021-09-24

Where is the proper place to put detergent in the washer? I put in the basket with clothes and this time it stained some of my clothes. I don't think all of the detergent rinsed out. Very confused.

Asked by: Holderman
Hello there! Thank you for connecting with us. We are so sorry that you have experienced your clothes being stained by your washing detergent. We are more than happy to provide guidance. We recommend adding detergent as your wash basket fills with water, before you load clothes to avoid any staining of items. Again, we are so sorry that you have experienced this, and we understand the inconvenience this causes. We appreciate you reaching out to us, and we hope this information helps!
Answered by: AdrianatGEA
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_7401GT6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aarons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • questions, product